Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allen Crowe

Allen Crowe

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Crowe
"I just changed my auto insurance to State Farm. Ryan Hogan was the agent who assisted me every step of the way. He answered my many questions and was able to get me affordable coverage. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Zach Helton

Zach Helton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Helton
"Ryan Hogan with State Farm was INCREDIBLE!! He was fast, knowledge, personable, understanding, helpful, all the things! I think my phone call was 15 minutes? Thank you so much Ryan! Everyone should call and speak with him!"
Profile photo of Erick Ferreira

Erick Ferreira

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ferreira
"I have never thought that buy an insurance for my home and car would be so easy. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Katayshia Hornsby

Katayshia Hornsby

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katayshia Hornsby
"He helped me with everything. His customer service is great."
Profile photo of Emma Elder

Emma Elder

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Elder
"Brian and his team are the best insurance agents around. He has been so helpful as we navigated setting up insurance in GA and all the hoops the state requires. Whenever we call, he’s so knowledgeable and we’re very grateful. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a team that actually cares."
Profile photo of Ica Rachel

Ica Rachel

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ica Rachel
"Erin is the most responsive, helpful insurance agent with whom I’ve had the pleasure of working. She has been willing to help me get good insurance at better rates than I’ve previously had, and she does so with kindness."
Profile photo of Hasan X

Hasan X

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasan X
"A++ service!"
Profile photo of Jaathiyah Muhammad

Jaathiyah Muhammad

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaathiyah Muhammad
"Ryan Hogan assisted me in giving me a quote and called back in a timely manner. Ryan understood my needs and made sure I had all the coverages necessary for my vehicle. He was very thorough, and professional also made sure I received all the documents via email before we hung up. I would recommend Ryan 10/10. I even referred my family. Thank you Ryan!"
Profile photo of Tamara Brazelton

Tamara Brazelton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Brazelton
"Called me back when he said he would, worked to get me a good deal with the coverage I wanted. Friendly, funny, made me feel valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Venessa Brown

Venessa Brown

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venessa Brown
"Working with Brian and Erin has been a great experience. My family has been with State Farm since 1957 and we consider ourselves as part of the State Farm family. While I just recently began to work with Brian and Erin they definitely made me feel just like my dad did when Roger Woods became his agent in 1957. Thanks State Farm for excellence!"
Profile photo of April Pereira

April Pereira

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Pereira
"Ryan was very helpful and I would tell my friends and family the great experience I’ve dealt with State Farm at this office he got me the cheapest rate for mine and my husband‘s truck keep up the good work, making customers, happy and satisfied"
Profile photo of Kamilia Parker

Kamilia Parker

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamilia Parker
"Thanks to State Farm and Staff for their professionalism on working with us on our insurance needs. A special thanks to Ryan Hogan for outstanding customer service and prompt response to our questions. Your help provided us with huge savings on our auto coverage. Get at State Farm for all your insurance needs. Kamilia & Nathaniel"
Profile photo of Dwayne Thomas

Dwayne Thomas

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Thomas
"Ryan Hogan agent was amazing. Easy to work with and provided me with every discount possible. Very grateful for his help and the team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Terry Bilkey

Terry Bilkey

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bilkey
"Brian and Erin are timely, service oriented, and come across as wanting to help in all aspects of the business. Highly recommend this team! Terry"
Profile photo of Lauren Smith

Lauren Smith

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Smith
"Brian cares deeply about his customers and giving them the best possible service! If you are looking for someone in the ATL area for insurance, call Brian!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rowell

Deborah Rowell

September 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rowell
"Jason, Powell’s customer service is spot on. He helped me to understand whatI needed with a smile. Thanks Jason at Brian Jennings, State Farm."
Profile photo of Boykin McNeal

Boykin McNeal

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boykin McNeal
"Jayson P is a great people person. A great asset to your team."
Profile photo of Trina Corbett

Trina Corbett

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Corbett
"Jason was knowledgeable and able to answer my questions! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kiara

Kiara

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara
"His customer service was great... Jayson was amazing... Brian Jennings SF gets the job done.."
Profile photo of trey gaming

trey gaming

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trey gaming
"Jason has a great personality and very good with people and his job"
Profile photo of Rachel Henley Laxson

Rachel Henley Laxson

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Henley Laxson
"Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did a great job listening and explaining our specific needs and coverage."
Profile photo of tammy porter

tammy porter

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tammy porter
"Mr Jennings has gone up and beyond with our insurance needs. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Howard Hamilton

Howard Hamilton

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Hamilton
"Friendly and competent insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jaz Choi

Jaz Choi

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaz Choi
"Brian has been absolutely amazing. He's very responsive and respectful, and he obviously knows his stuff! He has been super helpful with setting up my policies and making sure I'm getting what I need."
Profile photo of Ann

Ann

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann
"Outstanding service and professionalism. Brian is exactly the type of agent everyone should have -- knowledgeable, customer-focused and eager to seek and secure the best outcomes. He is the best!"